Items with Catalogue Number "bp425s"

 cover  thumbnail

Beginnings (Collected Essays)

By Samanera Bodhesako

This book contains all the known published and unpublished essays by S. Bodhesako: Beginnings, Change, The Buddha and Catch-22, The Myth of Sisyphus, Faith, and Being and Craving.

Also available for free download in the on-line library.

Catalogue No.  BP425S  Language:  English
Publisher:  Buddhist Publication Society
Type: Book  Category:  Expositions and Studies
ISBN:  955-24-0301-1  (2008)  (Paperback)  Pages:  252
Size: 145 x 220 mm

Price: $6.00   Rs. 300